Data protection

This website at http://queertausch.afser.de (QueerTausch/QueerExchange) is provided by QueerTausch as a voluntary community of interests AFS Germany We treat personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations. Data will not be passed to third parties.

We would like to point out that data transmission on the Internet (e.g. when communicating by e-mail) can have security gaps. A complete protection of the data against access by third parties is not possible.

The responsible body for data processing on this website is:

AFS Germany
Friedensallee 48
22765 Hamburg
Phone: +49 40 399222-0
E-mail: info@afs.de.
www.afs.de

Embedded content from other websites

Articles on this website may contain embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves exactly as if the visitor had visited the other website.

These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third party tracking services, and record your interaction with this embedded content, including your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to this website.

Analysis Services

This website tracks visitor behavior using the open-source analysis software "Matomo" (formerly Piwik) using cookie technology. The protection of your data is important to us, which is why we have also configured Matomo so that your IP address is only recorded in abbreviated form. We therefore process your personal usage data anonymously. It is not possible for us to draw any conclusions about your person. Further information on Matomo's terms of use and data protection regulations can be found at: https://matomo.org/privacy/.

You may choose to prevent this website from aggregating and analyzing the actions you take here. Doing so will protect your privacy, but will also prevent the owner from learning from your actions and creating a better experience for you and other users.

Datenschutzerklärung

Dieser Internetauftritt unter http://queertausch.afser.de (QueerTausch/QueerExchange) wird bereitgestellt von QueerTausch als ehrenamtliche Interessengemeinschaft von AFS Interkulturelle Begegnungen e.V. Wir behandeln persönliche Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften. Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Die verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website ist:

AFS Interkulturelle Begegnungen e.V.
Friedensallee 48
22765 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 399222-0
E-Mail: info@afs.de.
www.afs.de

Eingebettete Inhalte von anderen Websites

Beiträge auf dieser Website können eingebettete Inhalte beinhalten (z. B. Videos, Bilder, Beiträge etc.). Eingebettete Inhalte von anderen Websites verhalten sich exakt so, als ob der Besucher die andere Website besucht hätte.

Diese Websites können Daten über dich sammeln, Cookies benutzen, zusätzliche Tracking-Dienste von Dritten einbetten und deine Interaktion mit diesem eingebetteten Inhalt aufzeichnen, inklusive deiner Interaktion mit dem eingebetteten Inhalt, falls du ein Konto hast und auf dieser Website angemeldet bist.

Analysedienste

Diese Website verwendet Tracking des Besucherverhaltens mittels der Open-Source Analysesoftware „Matomo“ (ehemals Piwik) unter der Verwendung von Cookie-Technologie. Der Schutz Ihrer Daten ist uns wichtig, deshalb haben wir Matomo zusätzlich so konfiguriert, dass Ihre IP-Adresse ausschließlich gekürzt erfasst wird. Wir verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Nutzungsdaten daher anonymisiert. Ein Rückschluss auf Ihre Person ist uns nicht möglich. Weitere Informationen zu den Nutzungsbedingungen von Matomo und den datenschutzrechtlichen Regelungen finden Sie unter: https://matomo.org/privacy/.

You may choose to prevent this website from aggregating and analyzing the actions you take here. Doing so will protect your privacy, but will also prevent the owner from learning from your actions and creating a better experience for you and other users.